Keep me logged in

Karhade Shaadi > Shaadi in Australia

Karhade Shaadi in Australia

Showing 1000+ Karhade Shaadi Profiles

|
Profile Created By Friend

  • Age, Height:27 yrs, 5 ft 7 in / 170 cm
  • Location : Melbourne, Australia
  • Education : BDS
  • Occupation : Health Care Professional



I am making this profile for my friend. She completed her bachelor's degree in dentistry from Pune, India and is now working in a dental clinic in Melbourne. She belongs to an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values and is currently settled in Melbourne. Some of the qualities which best describe my friend are that she is extremely compassionate, caring, mature, altruistic and accommodating. She is an ardent lover of animals, travel, baking, exploring new cuisines and cultures, music and creativity. So if you connect with these fascinating qualities she is definitely the one for you.

|
Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:27 yrs, 5 ft 4 in / 162 cm
  • Location : Townsville, Australia
  • Education : M Sc
  • Occupation : Officer



My daughter is an Quality Assurance Officer with a master's degree in Food & packaging innovation from University of Melbourne, currently working in private sector ( food organisation)in Australia. We belong to an affluent, nuclear family with liberal values.She is ambitious, independent,believes in healthy lifestyle.

|
Profile Created By Sibling

  • Age, Height:28 yrs, 5 ft 5 in / 165 cm
  • Location : Sydney, Australia
  • Education : Other Master Degree in Management
  • Occupation : Human Resources Professional



I am creating this profile on behalf of my sister. She is currently working in the private sector as a human resources professional, after having completed her master's degree. We come from an upper middle class family with liberal family values. We belong to nuclear family currently living in Sydney. Mohana's interests include music, food and books. She is passionate about her work and professional progression is important to her. She is a people's person, empathetic, independent yet considerate and kind.