Keep me logged in

Karhade Shaadi > Marketing Professional Shaadi in Mumbai

Karhade Marketing Professional Shaadi in Mumbai

1000+ Karhade Shaadi Profiles

Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:30 yrs, 5 ft 4 in / 162 cm
  • Location : Maharashtra, India
  • Education : MBA
  • Occupation : Marketing Professional

Hi, I am a Market Research Professional and have done my MBA in Marketing from Welingkar Institute, Mumbai. I am an animal lover and a hardcore vegetarian, and despite my otherwise liberal views I become an extremist when it comes to animal related issues. I see myself in a career related to wildlife and conservation a few years down the line. An adventure junkie to the core and a fun loving person, who loves trekking and solo travelling. Mountains are my second home and as a ritual I head up to North India once every year. I have recently gotten into gymming and have become a fitness addict. An amateur baker, with a passion for baking anything and everything sweet and serving others. Ours is a family of 5, including my dad and mom, my younger sister, who is into digital advertising, and my beloved dog brother, Snowy, who is quite literally the most pampered member of the family. My father soon be retiring from a prestigious regional daily newspaper, where he performed his duties as a senior Editor. My mother has religiously performed the role of an excellent homemaker over the years. I am looking for somebody who shares these qualities of mine. He should be open minded and passionate about his calling in life. Being a vegetarian and an animal lover is a must and being a travel enthusiast is an added bonus.

Profile Created By Self

  • Age, Height:27 yrs, 5 ft 5 in / 165 cm
  • Location : Maharashtra, India
  • Education : PGDM
  • Occupation : Marketing Professional

I am a vivacious person, an extrovert & can strike a conversation with almost anyone. I'm a foodie but try & look after my health. My strong values would be integrity & perseverance. I'm spiritual & working on improving my patience & positivity levels. (Also my comebacks :-) )My acquaintances love my liveliness & my friends adore me for my thoughtful & caring nature. I work in core marketing for a consumer durables brand & like my job. I would like to continue working post marriege till whenever I can. I can also speak French & visiting France is on my wishlist. The mantra i try following in life- karmanye vadi karasthe maphaleshu kadachana. Would like to move ahead post matching horoscope since I would not be knowing you at all. Kindly do not take the wrong way :)

Quick Search

By Region
By Country
By State
By City
By Profession
By Education