Keep me logged in

Karhade Shaadi > Hindi Grooms

Karhade Hindi Grooms

Showing 1000+ Matrimony Karhade Shaadi Profiles

|
Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:31 yrs, 5 ft 6 in / 168 cm
  • Location : Madhya Pradesh, India
  • Education : Other Master Degree
  • Occupation : Engineer - Non IT



My son, Bhaskar is sincere, hardworking, understanding; responsible and proactive boy who is well nurtured with good moral values and possesses modern qualities of the young generation. He has done Masters in Digital VLSI Design from Arizona State University - USA. and B.Tech in Electronics and Communication Engineering from NIT Karnataka, Surathkal ( India ). Currently, he is working as Engineer in MICRON TECHNOLOGY at BANGALORE (INDIA). Previously worked as Engineer in USA (IM FLASH at UTAH and GLOBLE FOUNDERIES in CALIFORNIA). and also earlier worked in Mangalore / Bangalore / Pune for two years before going to USA for Masters. His Schooling was done in MES Indian School (CBSE-DELHI), DOHA-QATAR. Bhaskar's elder brother is married, working as Lead Engineer in Dubai (UAE) since 2008, Sister-in law is working as Quantitative & Research Analyst in an Investments company, Dubai, UAE .Ours is a close-knit, upper middle class family, background with modern values, hailing from RATLAM ( Madhya Pradesh ). We believe in traditional values but have a modern out look towards life as well. I, the father, working as Senior staff in Qatar LNG company and My wife is homemaker.

|
Profile Created By Self

  • Age, Height:33 yrs, 5 ft 4 in / 162 cm
  • Location : Jammu & Kashmir, India
  • Education : Ph D
  • Occupation : Supervisor



My name is Technical MK and I am working as a Supervisor in the Defence sector. I have completed my Ph.D.. I grew up in a Middle Class, Nuclear family.

|
Profile Created By Self

  • Age, Height:26 yrs, 5 ft 6 in / 168 cm
  • Location : Andaman & Nicobar, India
  • Education : MBA



I completed my master's degree and now own a business in Garacharma. I belong to a middle class, joint family with traditional values. People describe me as straight-forward, down-to-earth, well-educated, independent and open-minded. My hobbies and interests are cooking, photography, pets, art / handicraft, listening to music, internet surfing, traveling and movies.

|
Profile Created By Self

  • Age, Height:30 yrs, 5 ft 10 in / 177 cm
  • Location : Uttarakhand, India
  • Education : MBA
  • Occupation : Officer



My name is Sachin Saini and I am working as a Officer in the Private sector. I have completed my MBA. I grew up in a Middle Class, Joint family.

|
Profile Created By Self

  • Age, Height:26 yrs, 5 ft 5 in / 165 cm
  • Location : Uttar Pradesh, India
  • Education : LLB
  • Occupation : Lawyer & Legal Professional



My name is Arun Kumar and I am currently Self Employed. I have completed my LL.B.. I grew up in a Middle Class, Joint family.

|
Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:25 yrs, 5 ft 4 in / 162 cm
  • Location : Delhi, India
  • Education : MBA



My name is Lucky. Dixit and i am run my own Business. I have completed my MBA. I grew up in a Upper Middle Class, Joint family.

|
Profile Created By Self

  • Age, Height:25 yrs, 5 ft 5 in / 165 cm
  • Location : Punjab, India
  • Education : High School



I am good looking down to earth confident person belonging to a well respected family. I believe in living in the present, but with an eye on the future and believe in enjoying every moment of life.

|
Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:21 yrs, 5 ft 6 in / 168 cm
  • Location : Singapore
  • Education : B Tech
  • Occupation : Manager



We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family with traditional values.