Keep me logged in

Karhade Shaadi > Bcom Shaadi

Karhade Bcom Shaadi

Showing 1000+ Karhade Shaadi Profiles

Profile Created By Self

  • Age, Height:30 yrs, 5 ft / 152 cm
  • Location : Karnataka, India
  • Education : BCom
  • Occupation : Consultant

Hello there. I work at an International Property Consulting Firm in Bengaluru with the Advisory Services vertical. I have previously worked with KPMG in Pune in the Internal Audit vertical, followed by a 2 year stint with a consultancy firm in Mumbai, after which I moved to Bengaluru to join my current employer. I am a commerce graduate from B.M.C.C Pune and I recently completed my PGP in Data Science and Business Analytics from Great Lakes Institute of Management alongside my employment. My father served in the Indian Armed forces for nearly 30 years, as a result of which we have travelled across the country and are now settled in Pune for the last 20+ years. I like simple things in life. Having adrakwaali chai, socializing, exploring quaint cafes, and binge watching an episode of my favourite TV show defines an ideal weekend. I am a dog lover and I hope to adopt one in future if circumstances are favourable. I enjoy traveling as well. Back home, we regularly have family gatherings from my father’s side as well as my mother’s side. Nurturing relationships is important to me, be it with family, relatives or friends. I do enjoy my personal space and I prefer living in a clutter free and organized space. I look forward to connecting with a like-minded individual who is passionate, believes in communication, enjoys socializing and is respectful. FYI : My parents and I are using this profile. More when we chat. Happy searching

Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:23 yrs, 4 ft 11 in / 149 cm
  • Location : Gujarat, India
  • Education : BCom
  • Occupation : Executive

My daughter is self-employed with a Bachelor's degree currently living in Vadodara. We belong to a middle class, nuclear family with orthodox values.